Springpark / Mt Wellington, Auckland

ClientPanama Road Developments Limited
ArchitectsStudio of Pacific Architecture
Overview
A comprehensively masterplanned development of more than 400 terraced houses and apartments on a 10 hectare site. Formerly known as Te Apunga o Tainui, the site had a rich history of pre-European occupation so plans were developed in close consultation with iwi.
<      |     >

Contact

09 438 5343
admin@barker.co.nz

PO Box 414, Kerikeri 0230

Level 1, 62 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri

Get Directions

David Badham
021 203 1034
davidb@barker.co.nz
09 438 5343

PO Box 37, Whangārei 0140

Level 1, 136 Bank Street, Whangārei 0112

Get Directions

09 375 0900
admin@barker.co.nz

PO Box 1986, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140

Level 4, Old South British Building, 3-13 Shortland Street, Auckland

Get Directions

Fraser McNutt
027 425 3902
fraserm@barker.co.nz

PO Box 9342, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240

298 Victoria Street, Hamilton 3204

Get Directions

Gareth Moran
021 745 979
garethm@barker.co.nz

PO Box 9342, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240

Suite 5, 47 Alpha St, Cambridge 3434

Get Directions

Matt Norwell
029 850 2780
mattn@barker.co.nz

PO Box 326, Napier 4140

Level 1, Cosmopolitan House, 6 Albion Street, Napier

Get Directions

Joe Jeffries
021 312 2794
joej@barker.co.nz

PO Box 457, Wellington 6140

Suite 3, Level 3 Brandon House, 149 Featherston St, Wellington 6011

Get Directions

Janice Carter
021 032 9746
janicec@barker.co.nz

PO Box 949 Cashel Street, Christchurch 8140

2/248 St Asaph St, Christchurch Central 8011

Get Directions

Richard Campion
021 845 694
richardc@barker.co.nz

PO Box 158, Queenstown 9348

28 Helwick St, Wānaka Lakes

Get Directions

Ian Bayliss
027 546 3858
ianb@barker.co.nz

PO Box 158, Queenstown 9348

Level 1, 36 Shotover Street, Queenstown 9300

Get Directions

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 09 375 0900